RE: RE: Simplify your VYB curations + increase your rewards
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simplify your VYB curations + increase your rewards

RE: Simplify your VYB curations + increase your rewards

Congratulations, @onealfa, on 5.5+ years on this platform! I love seeing your example of success and hope your expectations are met sooner rather than later this year! Happy New Year!

Your proposal is very attractive, especially since I can't manage to do curation in POB and VYB. My problem is that I can't participate with 100% in curation for VYB because it would quickly consume my power in Hive. I'm thinking I have a forgotten account made for APPICS, @moonappics. Since I don't know about Appics anything, can I delegate My POB and VYB to @moonappics and participate in your trail with this account?

P.S. Unfortunately, I can't delegate VYB to @moonappic. This option does not appear in my wallet.
Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments