My 2nd Entry for VOTU Moving Banner Contest - [Grace O'Malley he's back]

@votu sponsored by @beanz has made an announcement about the banner contest to be used by VOTU

In the previous entry. There are still some weaknesses in the banner, @stephanus and @beanz have given some advice to me, I'm really glad they said it.


STEPANUS COMMENT.jpg

BEANZ COMMENT.jpg


In this 2nd job, I still use adobe photoshop cs6 Portable, I don't know if I can send more than one., at least I've tried to give my best.

Here is my work:


468 X 60


2684 x 334
VOTU_DIGITALIMAGING_2nd_2.gif GRACE O'Malley 'Queen of the Pirates', bounced back to lead the troops to victory


I am a very open person, If anything goes wrong about this, please let me know

FOLLOW ME @digitalimaging

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center