RE: RE: Usability of Key Distribution in BlockChain Backed Electronic Voting
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Usability of Key Distribution in BlockChain Backed Electronic Voting

RE: Usability of Key Distribution in BlockChain Backed Electronic Voting

Well at least you now know, or at least, for sure you'll know in 7 days that you can trust the STEEM blockchain to reward you a small amount of cryptocurrency in exchange for your brain work.

Oh and welcome! if anything around here doesn't work the way you'd expect it to, or I can help in any other way, do let me know (you can use existing channels as well as this platform itself!) I've been here for about 18 months and have seen most of the weirdness that's possible.

And again, sorry I only caught a little word or two with you this morning - some other time, soon I hope.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center