I Have Not Sold a Single STEEM in Over a Year - You Should All Upvote Me Since I Don't Create Selling Pressure

I haven't powered down, or dumped a single STEEM, in forever. We all know everyone hates content creators, and content doesn't matter, but an upvote for me is an upvote for the price of STEEM. Lots of big users have gotten huge upvotes over the years, which has allocated them large amounts of STEEM to get instadumped on the market, adding selling pressure, preventing STEEM from taking off.

Vote for me, and the STEEM inflation your voting power controls will not get dumped. This is an act towards the good of the platform - as well as your own wallet.

Who gives a fuck what I post, no one here reads anyway, just vote to protect the price of STEEM.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now