Voluteerist Car Mechanic @article61 - DIY CODE READERS! Handy tips to help you save money on vehicle repairs.

Hello out there and I hope I didn't offend all of my French readers with yesterdays rantings about the way your cars are built. Sorry, not sorry ;) They are build by the Devil himself and I will not retract a word, lol.

OK, piss-taking over with and lets get on with Today's task.

For this episode of voluteerist mechanics, I have a Suzuki Liana on my drive. The car belongs to a mother of my daughters friend and it would be good to help her out as I know she works very long hours with the NHS and still finds time to take my Daughter along to gymnastics every week. If anyone deserves a break it is someone who works for the NHS, so it was my pleasure to repair this car for this modern day angel.

Today's video will cover EGR(Exhaust gas regulator) and how to diagnose a misfiring engine. We will also look at how to use your own code-reader(Only £10 so if you have a car you need to watch this video)
We will also go over how to reset electric window switches and get them working automatically.

banner long 1.jpg
Screenshot-2018-3-21  article61.png
PTYAY

Rebel - Dan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center