Today I'm Sharing Fatema Farazi's Education Life.

FB_IMG_1517229925753.jpg

Today I'm Sharing Fatema Farazi's Education Life, He Said

I am Fatema Farazi, SSC examinee of JAAGO Foundation School and I belong to a very poor family. My father was a rickshaw-puller and mother works as a house-maid. There was a time that I could not think of studying as my family was unable to provide education to me with their low financial condition. No one in my family understood the importance of education whereas I wanted to be highly educated. My fate surprised me with an amazing blessing, JAAGO came into my life as a dream. Unfortunately, I lost my father at a young age when I was studying in standard 5 in JAAGO. I felt that all of my dreams are about to end. My mother and I were living together and we could not manage food for 3 times a day. That’s when JAAGO stood by me and rescued me from the horrible trauma. There’s a saying that when God takes something from you, he gives you something too. JAAGO provided the house rent for me and I started working as a part time assistant teacher in my school. When my brothers wanted me to get married at a certain age, I stopped going to their house because my motive was something very different. I wanted to study and have a bright future for myself. Now, I take tuitions and try to help my mother as much as possible. We all know that when a child is born, he/she rear-up in his/her mother’s lap, just like that I have grown up in JAAGO’s lap. JAAGO taught me to fight against all the odds and taught me to dream. Now, I dream of being a civil engineer with the wonderful education they are providing me. I found my fairyland on earth which is JAAGO Foundation. !

FB_IMG_1517229925753.jpg

#SSC_Exam #JAAGO #Education #SponsorAChild #QualityEducation#DigitalBangladesh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now