RE: RE: Vocab-ability Prefix–264 (anti__ = opposed to, against) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Prefix–264 (anti__ = opposed to, against) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

RE: Vocab-ability Prefix–264 (anti__ = opposed to, against) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. I have a strong antipathy towards xenophobia
  2. Beware of people with antisocial tendencies
  3. However, I'm not intolerant of people with views that constitutes an antithesis to mine.
  4. That said, I'm not antiwar because I think it has its uses
  5. I'm antinuclear though. I don't want a single war to end the life on the planet
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now