Footsteps on the stone?

I want to stop, want to leave behind the way I have tried so that the latter to rise up with the tireless competition. In front of, future how much work to do, how many people waiting for me, how many ideas and passionate incubation in the head has not done. How discouraged, that star wants to shake off everything. I want to let go of all the youthful ambitions I have had so that my mind is not heavy. Let's say we still do not happy, just tell me not to laugh ... just because there is nothing fun.
chandamoi.jpg

Is there anybody besides me? Is the road not tired like me?
The legs are tired, like each time broken coupling. Remove the dust cover on the shoes are still wearing, we put in the corner shelves as a commemorative race. Footsteps on the stone? Foot pain?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center