Weekend Contest: Mini Talk Show!

Hello guys, I'm wondering about hosting a contest every weekend on Friday.

This weekly contest will named Mini Talk Show, so everyone will join in my contest and talk about the topic I give.

Today is the first day I introduce my new contest, if you guys love and give me a large number of entries I will create it into a weekly contest.


Topic for today (18/5/2018): Tell me about yourself and your present life.

steemit.png

  • Follow the Rules to get your entry:

-Click on nguyentrung and follow me.
-Vote this post with your 100% Voting Power.
-Resteem this Contest.
-Tell me your story by writing Comment. The winners will be the one with the highest quality story and the most vote! Just one story for each person!
-Unqualified story will not be awarded despite high votes (avoid cheating)!
-Feel free to use your language, I can translate.


  • Prize Structure:

-4 SBD for the winner who have highest quality story and the most vote.
-2 SBD for who also have quality story with the second most votes.
-1 SBD for lucky random person based on the way they write their story.
-If this Contest have many supporters and participants, I will raise up the prize next time!

The winners will be announced on the 21/5/2018.

steem.png
Welcome to my Contest and please tell me if you have any ideas to improve this kind of Contest. Respect all of your contributions! :)

DQmUyYHyPT5J9sBJ3aJ5nY7Xj3gvLgXuB3E3arhJDPbcFCf.png

By: @nguyentrung

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center