My best friends in college

Previously I thought when study at college will meet many friends, and among them will find many friends but not so. It's hard to find a good friend at college .

Away from home, step into university gates, look back at high school friendships and think about college friendships.I want to go back to that beautiful high school
go to university, live away from home, away from parents, live a life independent in other land of the country, no one is close.friendship are the first thing I look for when entering a new life."On my first day in college, I was eager to get acquainted with and chat with new friends from all over the country. Since I had a lot of high school friends, I really wanted to have more close friends when I was in college. I started looking, for the first year I did not find anyone to study here. I find that in high school, we play together in the way of "children" simply because of each other, talk together, love each other's character, help each other, but when studying college we start looking for people you can bring us joy, life skills, even benefits, true friendship more difficult, most of us play together in a socially , support.
serious thoughts and even more serious attempts "

"in hight school, i and you help each other, very carefree, innocent, never attempted, when in college, perhaps because not very familiar, so often when asked someone What will people give, even pay?

The change in the way we care, the mutual help among our college buddies comes from many reasons. Being friends with each other when they are mature, means that people are mature enough to think about their life, their own interests in the future of their beloved buddies.
529A4080.JPG

I have to be proud that I have made two good friends, we have been playing together for two years, also because we all have the same thing in common, we do not study the same class but the same industry, at the same school.
We have been traveling together, eating together, sleeping together, listening to each other together and having been home together,

nhung, a kind, thoughtful girl, but sometimes it's a bit weird, but to say she's enthusiastic, to help me when I'm sick, to look after me like my mother when I'm sick at home

Nguyet - also a good girl, we are staying in the same neighborhood so that when there are difficult problems we often help each other
529A4096.JPG

Both of my friends are very beautiful, I hope that this friendship will last forever now and later when graduation
529A4099.JPG

Being away from home, without parental care, learning elsewhere , makes us try and compete more.True friendship at university is more difficult to find, so if you have the good fortune to do so, try to build and nurture that friendship forever. never to regret about the students

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center