Today I'm sad

681717CD-0C53-4AF8-8EE6-5337457A38B4.jpeg
Then one day I suddenly realized, turned out, I was not as strong as myself thought, and also not independent as such.

After all those times I've been hurt by the people I love, who I consider to be the stumbling block, I still long for love and stability in one person.

I have to be strong, no one, for fear of being abandoned again, being hurt to burst into tears.

I was forced to choose loneliness, for fear again opening, not happy, how many things happen.

Then when the sadness comes, the difficulties occur, I realize that I still weak and need a shoulder to lean on, ask, comfort.

I finally, dreamed of the hundred years, things are forever, even knowing that I am in the world is not long.

Or, no, not for me ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center