Baby love

I do not want you to scramble with anyone, because men are not toys, absolutely can not bring out scrambled. What I robbed, absolutely not as glorious as having taken the top spot, the only thing robbery proves is that if there is another woman better than me, they will do the job. I have done before. I want you to have love as a volunteer on both sides, be your own, not to others. You have to spend time meeting, dating and dating, instead of robbery and hate, baby love.

That year she loved a loved one, he was the youth of his mother, he was the one that she loved to forget the whole line, he is also the one who made her hurt a lot ... You know, that year he and his mother promised a lot, then they both leave each other just because of the coast. And they both love each other more.

04-59-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now