I'm getting ready for next Steemit Vietnam meetup! It's so excited...

Hello Vietnamese community!

After last meetups in Hanoi and Saigon, I get more excited. And I wanted to join these meetups since first meetup in Hanoi last year. I think it was impossible for me to join them because of expensive flight tickets. But in last meetup, I noticed that I can join them online too. I don't have to be in there, but I can join online and talk with you in there.

I want to make a presentation about Steemit for new users. Because I know it's difficult to understand everything on Steemit for beginners. And even guides are in expert level mostly. I passed through these obstacles, so I wanted to help new Vietnamese users.


First slide of the presentation.

Today I started to prepare my presentation file. But I want to ask few things to you!

  1. I will talk about earning money on Steemit, but you can also suggest me different topics. What do you want me to talk about in my presentation?
  2. I'm planning to make presentation for an hour or something if I talk about everything, but new users will understand everything better. Do you want me to talk only few minutes in specific topic or do you want me to talk about everything detailed? (If you want me to talk long, I'm sure I'll give few breaks for you and me, don't worry!)
  3. Do you have any suggestions to improve presentation? (like real time translator, interactive presentation, contests during presentation etc.)

I want something from you if I join to next meetup. I want somebody to record whole presentation for me, so I can see all of you and talk to you as well. Or maybe we can find another way as well, just write your ideas below on comment section please.

I don't know where will it be and when will it be, but I'm sure it will be awesome! Because you guys are so awesome!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now