My legs hurt

My legs hurt. I was careless when walking from my feet. A few days ago, I was in a big hospital in my hometown. Where my grandmother was treated here. While I was at the stairs and I fell. I fell and my legs hurt.
Within 1 to 2 minutes my legs start swelling very loudly. I was very hurt. . I went to see the doctor.
My eyes hurt so moving, my walk was affected. I'm pretty tired of this time!

But no, I have friends and family. They always encourage me in everything! Very happy! I have to put a white patch on my leg. Sticking will reduce swelling in the legs. . . My legs hurt but I have been in the hospital with my grandmother for the past few days.
My grandmother is all, to me is so! I love my grandmother so much!
IMG_0893.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now