Vloggers Guild Introduce Yourself Video!!!! (There is some absolute fire below)

vloggerguildintropic.png

Ay whats good Steemit! I took a little hiatus from my food coma to bring yall that fire intro video i'm sure only a few people were looking forward too.....But that doesn't matter because those people are my friends in the vloggers guild, and we are basically the dopest community on this platform.

I mean look, we are the only people who regular show our faces, or sock puppets (shout out @poeticsnake), which takes some courage! And we all know there is a direct correlation between courage and generating that sweet sweet Steem baby! If you want to get in on the action, join our discord server Here

Well that's enough ramblings for one day haha I hope you enjoy my intro video! Don't forget to follow, resteem, and upvote if you did! Have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now