RE: RE: We're Officially On Board With Dtube Daily! | Dtube Vlog #21
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Officially On Board With Dtube Daily! | Dtube Vlog #21

RE: We're Officially On Board With Dtube Daily! | Dtube Vlog #21

Accidently put this comment on one of your other videos by accident. I think it autoplayed the next video so my comment went on the wrong one. Ooops anyway here it is again on the correct video: So awesome that you are going to be a part of this. I watch all of your videos and they are so informative. Also today the dtube/Steemit gods must have been on my side as I actually managed to get through this whole video without any buffering or having to refresh because it had stopped. This is the first time I've actually gotten through a video first try since I joined about a month ago. :) Keep up the great work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center