I want to stream but I can't and that makes me sad...

I want to stream

I want to start streaming again, I stopped to dedicate time to sorting out my new computer build but with it taking so long I decided I should stream anyway, I then found out my backup computer wouldn't play games because of a naff powersupply, so after a week or so of putting off swapping it out I finally got round to it.

So now I can play games again and all that but now a new problem has popped up.. The upload on my internet has become unstable for some reason and this prevents me from streaming...

This.. really frustrates me.. I need to get back into the routine of streaming again as it greatly helps keep my days focused and organised.

With out it I'm slipping back into old habits and my mood is getting rather crappy, also delays with doing my computer have been a pain.

Delays :(

The delays are mainly to unfavourable weather, it's been very wet the past week. It looks like it's starting to clear up now and I hear there is going to be a nice dry spell coming up. With that we should be able to get metal cut out and all that.

I do need to buy a tool for cutting metal as a grinder is rather messy and we're getting an air tool metal shear.

I going to ask my dad if he'll call virgin media to see what's up with out connection, alternatively we'll give the while system a full reset and see if that helps. I have heard there have been some pretty big outages on the internet recently so there might be lingering side effects there as well. That beyond my control thought so meh..

Got big votes on my fail streams...

Also.. I feel bad.. that my 2 recent stream announcement posts got $12 worth of upvotes even though they were completely failed streams..
Perhaps I should disable autoposting and manually post the announcements when I'm sure my stream is working correctly.
Although this isn't possible with vimm at the moment because it needs to auto post to link the upvote button on the site properly from what I can tell. I have mentioned this to them and hope they can implement a manual post button sometime soon.

I will attempt to sort out my internet and get streaming again. My computer will be done eventually, where weather permits. We've made far more progress than I expected and it's going to look super awesome!


Where to find me:

PeakD | hive.blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Youtube | 3Speak | Twitch.tv | Vimm.tv

Check out these blockchain game!

Disclaimer! These are referral links
CryptoBrewMaster | Rising Star | Exode Game | DCity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now