I FINALLY Don't Have To Borrow My Boyfriends Sh*t Anymore! | Dtube Vlog #22


Since I Have Started Vlogging, I Haven't Actually Owned A Camera


And that’s a problem! I have been using my boyfriends camera (Sony A5100) since I didn’t have a camera to use besides my iPhone. He is also a heavy dtuber so sometimes, it would come down to making no video. So, now that I finally have a camera expect some more of my face plastered on Steemit and dTube!

I got the Canon Eos M6. I think it I is the perfect vlogging camera out there right now. I got it because it has a flip up screen, hot shoe & mic jack for professional audio. On top of that, this entire bundle that included EVERYTHING I needed was all under $1000US. I’m pretty excited to see the things I can create with this baby. If you are also looking for a vlogging camera, I say go for it!

This is an unboxing video, this kit came with:

  • EOS M6 Body(Black)
  • EF-M 15-45mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM
  • RODE VideoMic GO Microphone
  • Sandisk 32GB SD Card x 2
  • Tamrac Tradewind Digital SLR Deluxe Bag
  • 52mm 0.43x Wide Angle
  • 52mm 2.2x Telephoto Lens
  • SLR Photo and Video Rechargeable LED Light
  • Battery & Charger Kit for LP-E17
  • 12-inch Rubberized Spider Tripod
  • 49mm UV, Polarizer & FLD Deluxe Filter Kit (Set of 3 + Carrying Case)
  • 49mm Graduated Color Multicoated Six Piece Filter Set
  • 49mm/52mm Step-Up Ring
  • Corel PaintShop Pro X9 Digital Download
  • Wireless Shutter Release Remote Control
  • Professional Wrist Grip Strap
  • Dust Removal Blower System
  • LCD/Lens Cleaning Pen
  • Microfiber Cloth
  • 3 Piece Cleaning Kit
  • Memory Card Wallet
  • Mini Tripod
  • Screen Protectors

SO MUCH STUFF!!

And this is what my set up looks like:
(Mic set on the hot shoe mount, which doesn't allow me to flip up the screen)
IMG_1759.JPG
(Mic set on the side using a bracket, which allows me to use the flip up screen)
IMG_1764.JPG
(Just to let you guys know, these pictures were taken with the Sony A5100 with the 35mm F/1.8 Lens)

I absolutely am in love with it,
Thank you all for staying tuned!
❤️Jane


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center