Unsolicited Advice: How To Get Motivated To Make Videos!


Motivation, We All Struggle With It At Times


Sometimes we feel like we have lost our creative edge like @shaunonsite. He is a fellow Dtuber who makes awesome original content and always provides great advice. Although he hasn’t been around lately in this video, he shares why. I made this video to help motivate others if they are ever experiencing any hardships when it comes to making videos and being creative. I share four tips on what works for me and why. I hope I am able to help in some way, and provide value to those who see video-making as a daunting task sometimes. It’s all a part of the process! Like I said, if you ever feel you need to talk about it, my name on discord is PaolaJane#5227.

With Love,
Jane ❤️


Follow Me On Instragram
Follow Me On Twitter
Subscribe To Me On Youtube

Background Music From Epidemicsound


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now