My Life Is Not Bad | #RongeTonOs Webserie | Skilog 001


Hello everyone,

I'm so proud to show you my new skilog but first, as it's my first upload on Dtube, let me introduce myself ! :)

30 years old, French skier & filmmaker from Morzine, french Alps & I think that i'am just living the dream or well ok, you are right, My Life Is Not Bad!
I realise extrems sports contents, from mountains bikes to longboards, speed riding & more with my friends around the Alps. This winter i had the idea of making a #Skilog of our mountain life & here it is:

#RongeTonOs (#EatsYourBones*)

Snow will unfortunatly disapear in a few decades here in the Alps & the global warming is the biggest cause of it, so we need to enjoy & love it as much as we can until it will be too late !

I love winter, i love when it's getting cold & all white outside, it's not an easy life but when you have some days like the one we had in this film, i'am sure i will continue to reach what i love, being outside with my friends & shred the mountains.

In this first episode, you will follow us, two of my friends & I, for an early season ski day as the resorts were still closed at the begining of November but we could't resist to shred some fresh snow so we hiked up for one epic run!

This winter has been awesome so far, deep snow, fun times & mountain life will be all over this webserie, make sure to follow us on a crazy winter!
Some others episodes are already shooted & they will be upload soon !

You can also watch some other crazy video i realised already posted on my Steemit Blog !
(Mountain bike, Longboard, Drone & more...)

Hope that you will like our way of life & this new #Skilog !
Make sure to comment below your feeling about this #Vlog & if you have some ideas for the next episodes !!!

See you later !

#RongeTonOs #EatsYourBones
Hey Coucou #littlefish :)

@mylifeisnotbad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center