Power Box Under the Rain! - Steem Power Box

Let's go for the Tools and the Essentials...

Because details makes the difference!


Yes Guys! I have everything to start making the Sample Box that will give me the chance to talk with Educational Centers with a real sample, a Real Final Box that I have to do. The Only thing missing is the label and I will start working on that as soon as I finish this DIY Real Box.

Is a great moment to start making real the design I made in 3DS Max

Rainy days will not stop a decided Steemian at all... doesn't even care about that because that must be done NOW! ;)


SEE THE VIDEO IN HERE


This Project is Supported by @SNDbox and @Fundition

Are you in?

Join the Steem Power Box Project.


follow_leotrap.gif

SteemBadgeLeotrapDontStillthis2.png

Peace V!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center