How to green screen with Photo Key 6-8 Pro !!! Portrait photography tutorial !!!


Hello DTubers.
What is green screening??? How to create some stunning portraits with green screen??? I had a family photo shoot not too long ago and I decided to share with you my work-flow or else how do I edit my photos and how I change the background ? It is a great option to shoot with green screen because it is really easy to change the background after that in post processing . So lets see and discuss a bit about this green screening and portrait photography.
If you are interested in portrait photography well then enjoy this video and if you like it please like and subscribe and share my videos . If you want to add something constructive to this video , feel free and leave a comment down below. Other than that I wish you a great day and I`ll see you in the next one .

My work .
BlueSkyPhotography.zonerama.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center