VLOG 8: UNI & WORK DAY (DTUBE exclusive)


FEATURING: glass roofs, snow, and nonsense plaster sculptures.

aand some gifs. :)

Hello, there!
Having started my busy season, I decided it is no obstacle in my aspiration to vlog more. So today you're coming with me on my daily route to the faculty and my office!

Meanwhile, I am getting past my shyness to vlog in public. The more I do it, the less I care about what others might think, I feel more confident and truly enjoy doing it. Vlogging turned out a liberating experience for me. A way to practice mindful being here and now, only on camera, and talking to you, people! The best online community I know so far. :)

So 'tis the season, when I run from lectures to work and from work back home to write my BA paper (wish me luck), and.. make videos in late evening ❤️. Sleep will be my only respite for a while - until May. ☕️

Which means...

I'll be looking at these torsos for a couple of months more.
FINAL.gif
These unwelcoming, expressionless figures.

It won't be too easy, but at least, challenges are never boring. What's best is that I'll be sharing my adventures with you! And also, my artwork - when I'll have time to paint, you will surely know about it!

Thanks for watching! Here's a lil gif

GOPR7586-tower_1.gif
The most fabulous hair flip of mine ever documented.

Keep up with me!

And have a beautiful day! ❄️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center