VLOG - 🤸 Hand Stand Practice, 🔥 Acro Flash Mob, 🌟 Glow Flow Event


What is up!

Today is going to be a fun and pack day! I got exciting news... I just purchased a Sony a6500! I am looking forward to receiving that in the mail in a few days!

Check out my VLOG on @DTUBE

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Today I am meeting up with my friend for handstand practice. We are now meeting every other day to practice together. Later in the day I am meeting up with a group of acro friends at Concerts in the Park. There is going to be a AcroYoga Flash MOB!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif

Then I will be teaching a beginners acro class at the Glow Flow event!
Check out my new DTUBE video to join in on the fun!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif


STEEM ON!

Thanks for watching!
Thanks you so much for all your support!
Hace an awesome day!!!!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now