Jan. 24, 2011: Gabrielle Chana and the Famous Men Who Love Her


This video uploaded to YouTube on Jan. 24, 2011. I covet the prayers of all Bible believing Christians for myself and the men on my marriage list: Brent Spiner, Vladimir Putin, Matthew McConaughey, Gerard Butler, Hugh Jackman, among others. Go to my website gabriellechana.com/overview.html to get intelligent information about how to pray for us. God is the One who must win this war. Thanks, in advance, for your prayers. Gail Chord Schuler

Have you noticed that Hugh Jackman, Matthew McConaughey, Brent Spiner and Vladimir Putin don't contradict me? UPDATE: I learned in Sept. 2011 that all these men have Jesuit clones! Brent Spiner and Vladimir Putin now communicate with Gail online. Brent and Vladimir are glad that finally someone is telling the truth and freeing them from their Jesuit prison. Because I deal with subjects not well known and censored from the mainstream media, much of what I say here seems sensational, delusional, and hard to believe. I'm currently working on my memoir that will deal with this subject with more intelligence and depth. It will take me years to finish this memoir, because I strive to write it at professional writing level, which is how I wrote my first novel Silver Skies (published through Amazon). I am currently working on a 2nd edition to Silver Skies, based on my original conception for the novel in 1996. Please be assured that my novel Silver Skies is NOTHING like this video. I studied over 100 books about the writing craft as I wrote Silver Skies, and put what I learned into my first novel. Honestly, when I view this video, I can understand why some people may think I'm crazy. But when I view my novel Silver Skies at Amazon, it comes across as a professionally written book, well thought out with logic and emotional resonance. I created this video in about an hour, but the subject I deal with here really requires more than a ten minute video. But I put seventeen years of work into my novel Silver Skies and it shows. Gabrielle discusses the men who want to marry her, and how brilliant Jesuits sabotage their love for her using their advanced and secret scientific technology, such as cloning, artificial insemination. The Jesuits are the villains in my novel Silver Skies. Silver Skies available at amazon.com.

Order Gail's books here: http://www.gabriellechana.com/writer.html

The forbidden movie version of Silver Skies stars Matthew McConaughey as the Silver Skies's lead character Dor Ben Habakkuk and Dor lives in Brent Spiner's hometown Meyerland, Texas because I wrote Silver Skies for Brent (1994 to 1996). Visit gabriellechana.com for more on the laws (Conspiracy Law) Gail has written to deal with the Jesuits' secret and brilliant technology.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now