Why I became a VIVO (part I)

welcome vivaconomy.jpeg

VIVO: A person who is part of VIVAconomy.

I started hearing about cryptocurrency back in 2013, and it seemed like a very interesting subject to me. It is a virtual currency independent of the international monetary system, which could be mined (like gold), and would allow people to make quick and safe transactions anywhere in the world. Little by little I learned more about the subject, and the more I read about it, the more hooked I got. I bought a powerful graphics card and I mined something; just a little, because it was the year of the appearance of the ASIC chips that practically canceled GPU mining. Then I dedicated myself to join mining groups, with a lot of luck, until I fell into the hands of a person who committed fraud on many of us (I lost 1 Bitcoin) ... That made me lose interest and I stopped following this world for at least 3 years.

Even so, I never stopped reading about it, and I watched Bitcoin's price skyrocket and how hundreds of coins were born and died. About a year ago or so I got back into it a little bit more seriously - in order to catch up on everything that happened while I was gone. I realized that everything was more or less the same, with Bitcoin rising and several altcoins behind; some are legendary like Litecoin, and others are new like Ethereum or Dash. People continued to undermine, or they'd buy these coins without using them in their daily life, and simply keep them around (as if it were a retirement plan), or would speculate with them. The main purpose of a currency (which serves as a means of payment) was not being fulfilled, and a wonderful project was being left mostly in the hands of speculators ...

And it was then that I heard of VIVA, or rather of VIVAconomy, an ambitious project that was not only in the creation of a virtual currency, but of a complex economic system that went much further and had as its goal to be used and implemented in the real world. To do this there was a fundamental premise that had to be fulfilled: stability. A currency that fluctuates constantly is not useful when using it in your daily life. It can not duplicate its value overnight or depreciate in half. It is not operative.

Cryptocurrency with a stable price has all the guarantees of being used for daily life. In order to do this the VIVAconomy has a system of self-regulation formed by Crownholders, who vote democratically for VIVA to have a stable price. Anyone can be a Crown Holder. They just have to buy a Crown and they'll have a voice and vote in the VIVAconomy (each person a vote, regardless of the Crowns they own). That is why the Crown Holder has a fundamental role in this project, besides many more advantages ...

The stability of the currency is only the tip of the iceberg of VIVAconomy. This project is designed to improve the lives of millions of people in many ways, from basic income to helping those who need it most. In the middle are a multitude of interesting projects, many of which will see the light this year.

In the following article I will explain how VIVAconomy works in more detail and how we can all benefit from it.
For more information vist: https://www.vivaco.in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center