Hello Guys! Check out my VISUAL EFFECT video, for almost 3 months of Self-training this is the result.

EXPLORING THE TECHNOLOGY THAT MAKES REALISTIC

Through the use of AFTER EFFECTS CS6 this software could make realistic effects. As have you seen in the Hollywood movies this video has a similar Visual Effects, Most of the Video Editors like me or what we called "Wanna Be" HAHA they have used AFTER EFFECTS because you can easily learn cause there are many tutorials in Youtube and all you need to do is to follow their Instruction. From there Tutorials, I learned a lot from them not just I learn to use the software but to learn how to adjust your time and learn to have a self-confidence. Because of the diligence that I have of doing this, there's someone saw me an owner of a company EMOOTOONS STUDIO based here in Cebu, He said to me that I have a potential and He offers me to Train on his Studio. I'm hoping for this opportunity to Innovate myself of who I am before and TO BE ME of what I am today.

The characters in the video are my Friends and my Teacher @melvinhistory , @chalacuna , @eddymcshoppe !

ALWAYS DESIRE TO LEARN SOMETHING USEFUL
-SOPHOCLES

Thank you for Watching and Reading my post!
Don't Forget UPVOTE | FOLLOW | RESTEEM a friend of your's @juoleuse

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center