Visca Barca - 06.07.2017

visca_barca_by_vagebone-d5j3k38.png


I'm a very passionate fan of FC Barcelona. I watch everyday what's happening there. I saw that there is no fanclub on my team at SteemIT so I create the ViscaBarca category where I share up-to-date team information with all fans in our community.


Barcelona striker Cristian Tayo officially signed a contract with Betis. The transaction value is 4 million euros, and another 1 million is provided in the form of bonuses

DD5mu4HXoAA50JD.jpg


Barcelona midfielder Arda Turan will remain in the club, despite speculation that the footballer wanted to leave this summer.

Turan is of the opinion that he has serious chances to convince Ernesto Valverde's new team coach for his sporting form

ARDA-turan.jpg


The Catalans are ready to make an official offer to buy Arsenal defender Hector Bellerin. The club plans to start negotiations for a sum of 30 million euros.

Earlier, Arsene Wenger informed Bellerin that he is not for sale.

Arsenal's current defense contract is until the summer of 2023.

5523f4ac47b53_EEEE.jpg


If you want to be always informed about your favorite team, you are welcome to follow me or just visit the ViscaBarca category

love_community.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now