What does an Antminer S9 sound like? - The most accurate sound for bitcoin miners - like a Train HD

how-loud-are-antminer-s9-bitcoin-miners.jpg

What does an Antminer S9 sound like? 🚂

I saw allot of videos on YouTube trying to portray what these Antminer S9 units sound like but couldn’t find any videos. I also had a few messages about dealing with the sound.

For those who asked what these crazy bitcoin antminers sound like here is the video and keep up the great work guys!!

I know you asked for the video on how to cool your antminers in Florida heat and I promise I will get to that ASAP. Bitcoin mining is doable in Florida with the heat check out the DIY bitcoin miner cooling video!

The most accurate sound for bitcoin miners, these units sounds like a Train!!! 🚂🚂🚂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now