G1NBC Cuyahoga County: Highlights, Lowlights, Fun and Films on Vimm Raid Day

Hey all,

vrd

I am looking forward to Vimm Raid Day 2018 on Sat. October 6th only on Vimm.tv I am putting together a playlist of shows, recorded snippets, and a couple full feature films for you to watch on my stream. I will publish a full playlist on my vimm.tv channel when the broadcast starts at 3pm EST. For now, I just wanted to get a quick Teaser out to highlight some of the indie content providers that I work with and talk a bit about what you will see from them tomorrow.

First - We will be featuring two films tomorrow during the raid featuring two of our indie content providers that are also on the Steem Blockchain @lettersgrrl and @totfilms. We will be streeming (intentional typo):

4PM EST Black Bold The Trail to Standing Rock by Amy McCorkle @lettersgrrl


Film Trailer

This documentary is an explosive behind the scenes look at what has led to one of the largest and longest protests of its kind, the 2016 protest of the Dakota Access Pipeline at the Standing Rock Sioux Indian Reservation in North Dakota.

10pm "In Production"(2016) by Mikhail Tot @totfilms

"In Production" is a dark comedy about trials and tribulations of making an independent film. The story follows a young man Vinny who recently graduated from college and he landed an internship with a small film crew. When he joins the crew, he realizes that they are insane maniacs who will stop at nothing to finish the film. Will Vince stay and finish the film, or will he bail on the project?
Here is an old teaser/restream that I did on YT in March (Right before my venture into the steem blockchain).

Plus more shows & content from

The Connected Web Series
@thesteemingpile
Morning Coins w/ John & Chas
and Nekros Pizza

Again, I will publish the full playlist tomorrow when I go Live at 3pm. I will be checking in on the streem in person before each movie. I will also try to have my chat overlay functioning by then. Also - there is an embedded vimm.tv player near the top right sidebar on this page, just look to the right for the "G1NBC is on Vimm.tv" tag and embedded player. Steem users can watch on vimm and G1NBC viewers can just use this page to stay tuned. I will have a post to kick off the show at 3p EST and then another post at 9p. Each of the content providers above will get a percentage of the earnings for each post and 100% of the steem tipping that is available on vimm during the broadcast of their film. If you are reading this and you have no idea what I am talking about, go here to check out my blog and sign up for your own account.

You can also subscribe to the mailing lists for specific content providers and for the G1NBC Cuyahoga County website.

See you at #vimmraidday on Oct 6th at 3pm!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://g1nbc.com/cleveland-oh/g1nbc-cuyahoga-county-highlights-lowlights-fun-and-films-on-vimm-raid-day/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now