[Vimm.TV] Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines | Best RPG Ever? | Grind To 200 Followers [DUnite] [STEEMGC]

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines

Click here to watch the live stream!


Join me while I fool around in some great PC games!

Title Goes Here XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Hey Steemians, I just went live! You can click the picture above to watch on Vimm.tv or use the embedded Twitch.tv stream by clicking above to start from here. If you want to follow along on another platform I'm also live on DLive (my main platform), Mixer, YouTube, and Facebook. I'd be honored if you'd stop by and leave a comment plus subscribe on these platforms. Each subscription helps me grow the Lords & Ladies community.

You can find me on the following platforms:

If you'd like to support my content please consider giving this post an upvote. You can also donate using one of the following to send any donations you'd like:

StremElements (PayPal)
Tippin.me (Bitcoin)

My Setup Powered by Shadow Get $10 off your first month!

Cpu - Xeon E5-2667v3 4 cores 8 threads Clocked at 3.2Ghz
Ram - 12 GB
Gpu - Nvidia Quadro P5000

You can also find me on:

Game Collection:
You can find the games I own at

Steam Sir Jaxxy
Steam SirJaxxy2
GOG

Games I am currently playing include:
Vampire The Masquerade - Bloodlines, A Plague Tale Innocence, Yesterday Origins, Outlaws of the Old West, Unforeseen Incidents, and Shroud of the Avatar Forsaken Virtues

If you would like to see me stream a specific game, let me know in the comments below


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now