Building the Empire

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Saints Row: The Third

Click here to watch the live stream!


Once more into the fray, it's time for more Saints Row: The Third! We completed a bunch of side quests, rescued hookers, and gave a tiger a ride in a car. The absurdity of Steelport rears its ugly head, and we're going to take over. Saints Style! Let's build some more cash!

Instead of a Question of the Stream, press F in chat to pay respects for my dead phone. RIP, it served me well. My replacement is getting set up, and I'll be working on that tomorrow.

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg

× NEW : Move things around! You can now customize your dashboard layout and the position of each panel will be saved for this device.


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center