Vehicle Photography - Modification of Classical objects (Vehicles)

Hi Dear,,,

This beautiful morning I dedicate a post that may not be very interesting, but I have something classic for you to see

Is that?

Here I do not comment too much about my situation and what I'm going to show. in accordance with the title above is "vihicle photography", I think it is very related to what I have, an old vehicle that I still have and I have modif several times. not too bad indeed, because to take care of the objects that I consider classical, I need a little cost to change the color, repair and addition of spare parts

Well, maybe for those of you who do not like the classics, may not care about it. but in my opinion such a thing is a work that should be kept, protected and cared for. because by preserving and liking such things, we have unknowingly appreciated the people who made them, and deserves to be respected

Here's what I want to show you all, "Motorcycle brand Honda Type c70 in 1975"

1. This first photo is, one of the original form that has not been much modification, except paint and tire changes and minor repairs

2. And the photo below is after change (modification) about 60%


Thus, my steemian colleagues can show me some photos of vehicles that I consider luxurious and need to be rewarded for the makers

Thank you, Hope you like my content

By : @marzukie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now