vehicle Photography Contest | Ongoing vehicle

Hello Dear Steemians,!

This is my entry for this week contest #vehiclephotography Wednesday ran by @juliank.

Looking at my photo gallery today, I found the picture I took with my phone when I left about two weeks ago
Time on the way, I found an interesting time to take pictures on the motor while walking. Through the rearview mirror


JL. Blang Bintang to Krueng Raya, Iseum, and Lampanah Aceh Besar!


Categoryvehiclephotography
SettingsISO 101 3.5 mm f/2.0 1/2564
CameraXiaomi Redmi Note 4X
LensXiaomi Redmi Note 4X 3.5 mm f/2.0 2564
LocationAceh Besar, Aceh


Find details for more of @Juliank's daily photo contests below.

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Have an awesome day!

STEEM ON!



anwar.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now