My Working Day as a Flutter Developer in Hue, Vietnam

I am a Flutter developer and I live in Hue, Vietnam. I work at Nitro Tech Asia, Hue branch, which is a good company that focuses on software development. I start my working day at 8:00 AM and end at 5:00 PM. As a leader of the development team, my responsibilities include checking the backlog, assigning tasks, and managing the development process.

One of my most challenging tasks is working with Japanese customers. The communication barrier can sometimes be a challenge, but I have learned to adapt and work effectively with them. I ensure that all the projects I work on are delivered on time and to the customer's satisfaction.


My company

As a Flutter developer, I spend most of my day coding and debugging applications. I also collaborate with my team members to deliver high-quality products. I am proud to work for Nitro Tech Asia as it provides me with the opportunities to grow and develop my skills as a developer.

Overall, my working day is busy, but I find it fulfilling and enjoyable. I am grateful to have a job that I am passionate about, and I am eager to learn and improve every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center