Lucky! Won a Punk on Hive during the online Hive Vienna Meetup!

Yesterday I participated in the Vienna meetup with @pantha.rhei, @soturi, @manncpt, @nadinee, @mikeithappen, @mundharmonika, @stayoutoftherz, @igormuba, @vikisecrets, @schmidi and @egistar to talk and mostly hear about Hive's future, it was great talking to all these incredible people and seeing a friendly Brazilian face there!

I went in expecting to just see and listen to some great people and maybe just maybe try my Deutsch a little, but was fortunate enough to win Vikisecret's Punk on Hive giveaway!

photo_2021_12_02_17_02_57_2_.jpg

I am very grateful for Viki and everyone else involved. Unfortunately I could not stay for as long as I liked but it's still great to hear and see all these people who so much more knowledge than me. I learned a lot yesterday and hope to be a part of this community for many years to come.

Yesterday has shown me that Hive is much more than just another blockchain, much more than just another cryptocoin... Hive is a revolution! And I plan to do my part to make this community grow and flourish. I'm in this one with all of you, and not just because I got a cute little NFT haha.

Danke, guys! Until next time.

chrome_a3uvjg0og8.png
Here's the little guy btw, I like him. Not the rarest, but the value you give what you have that matters, and that goes for all things in life :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now