My experience with the video game GTA SAN ANDREAS [MODIFIED]

About a week ago I published a post about my experience with this game in its original mode, today after 9 days I publish my experience with the modified videogame, I made the modification myself with some tutorials on youtube.

Hello friends this is a new post about video games.

GTA SAN ANDREAS [MODIFIED]

¿Why I decide to modify GTA SAN ANDREAS?

After playing the whole GTA 100% I wanted to try new things, new cars, new streets and new animations so I talked to a friend who had it like that and he told me that it was very good to look for some tutorials and I decided to install them to my current GTA.

experiential

  • One of the best I had was when I would gather all the luxury cars and put them in a parking lot to see them all.
  • Another thing I loved was driving in a good way, not in a crazy way with traffic lights and pedestrians, without hitting the car.
  • Parachute in from the top.

  • Going to Vegas for a spin, it felt so real.

PHOTOS TAKEN FROM THE MODIFIED GTA.

3.PNG

1.PNG

9.PNG

5.PNG

7.PNG

UNTIL THE NEXT ONE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center