CoD Modern Warfare SEASON TWO is Here!!!!!!!!!

Now I know, "Fuck You EM! How dare you talk about this atrocious, cash-grab from the most EVIL company Activision!"

Well, I have no control over the company, but since I grew up on CoD Black Ops and Modern Warfare's 2 & 3, I figured why not give the game a shot, ya know. Now, Modern Warfare is personally a complete save for the CoD Franchise, compared to the other shit-pieces from their vault (Need I talk about Infinite Warfare, Black Ops 4, and WW2). Despite this, CoD Modern Warfare turned out well, with a grueling and ultra-realistic campaign that details the truth about war by forcing the player to witness everything from Price throwing a guy with a bomb strapped on him off the balchony to save the rest, to a little-girl stabbing a Russian after he killed her father; to me, the campaign was an A+ and up there with other campaigns like Black Ops and CoD World at War. 

As for Spec Ops however, I am thoroughly disappointed (and FUCKING heartbroken) about this segment. I'll put it like this: Survival is rushed to fuck-all (I'm depressed because I wanted this to be like MW3), the missions are either extremely difficult or extremely boring, due to the need for a team; and it looks like no one wants to play Spec-Ops compared to Multiplayer.

...wait what was I talking about? Oh wait! My bad!

Hey guys, 

If you enjoyed RAMming people with the RAM-7 or wanted to relive the supreme experience of the G36 with the Holger-36; or wanted a map like Shipment, then I can only guarantee you all one thing...

THIS SEASON IS REALLY TOXIC!

First, the maps! You get Rust and a shopping center one...

Rust is basically a fuck-fantasy, in which people will either camp in the middle or pluck you from the middle tower. If you have the balls to play this map, run the following: Either a GOOD SMG (MP5, or MP7) and shotgun, or SMG and Sniper Rifle. Assault rifles are okay, but everyone's different!

Atlas Shopping Center reminds me about my experience every time I walk into fucking COSTCO; I'm serious, It's literally Activision Costco! You walk in the building from spawn and you run for 50% of the map making jokes about buying bricks, potting soil, and (of course) your favorite espresso coffee blend ("I need some milk from aisle 4!") As for the gamplay, well, if you run a shotgun, you'll stick to a corner and camp or run around like any other map, except, I REALLY won't see you coming unless you stick to the middle. 

As for the corners and the middle one of the following scenarios will be experienced. 

1. You'll get sprayed down by an LMG, SMG, or Assault Rifle (this is guaranteed when in the middle)

2. You'll get blown up by Semtex and C4 (also guaranteed) with a second plate of RPG-7

3. You'll either get sniped from the middle (this is rare b/c sniping is impossible in the middle; you can't see shit) or the corner in spawn!

4. People camp near the entrance of the building with 725's and promptly face-fuck you with buckshot rounds

...and that's it so far with the maps!

Now I'm optimistic for Battle Royale, Infected Ground War and the Classified section of the main menu.

As for the guns, I'm going to earn them, instead of paying for the Battle Pass (sorry guys, but I'm not giving Activision anymore money than necessary). I've heard good things about the UMP45 and the Grau is copmared to the RAM, or the next M4A1 (UwU). 

...but I don't know,  what do you guys think? Should I comment about video games or stick to the shit that betters your minds?

Leave a comment down below, and for what it's worth guys...

Have a great rest of your day and I'll make another post when I earn the guns!  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center