Our Kittens Love Has Gone


Hi everyone,,
Here I would like to continue video ever made by my colleague @marzukie in DTube, about a young cat in the Office of Bireuen they fire department.

On the content of the video, he tells that many members of the fire service wanted to adopt a kitten "firecat". so too with me. Unfortunately, my video is a memorable between us with the child firecat, this is the last video I capture through hp's mine.

A kitten that is in this video has left us for eternity, so kittens snatching members firefighters had breathed his last because of an accident by members of our own, it's a very sad thing when a member of accidentally bump into it, si this cute kittens running around until our members could not avoid it.
In his last video, you can see, the child cat firecat windshield was on fire trucks. and I was standing in front of it managed to capture in a few minutes.

"Bireuen Fire Department"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center