RE: RE: Fraudci Flees As The System Panics That It Is Being Exposed By Chihuahua Walking Conspiracy Theorist
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fraudci Flees As The System Panics That It Is Being Exposed By Chihuahua Walking Conspiracy Theorist

RE: Fraudci Flees As The System Panics That It Is Being Exposed By Chihuahua Walking Conspiracy Theorist

@logiczombie. Still votes but no longer posts, because they can't post without getting flagged by massive stake. @baah. Still posting despite being flagged into the negative, because they're obstinate. @lucylin. Flagged off the platform. @worldtravelpro. Flagged off the platform. @r0nd0n still a witness and still running @freezepeach AFAIK, but last post was last October and flagged to zero by Marky (and himself. He's known to do that from time to time). @kennyskitchen. Flagged off the platform. @lukewearechange. Still posting (or posting again after a hiatus), still getting flagged to zero most every time. @dbroze. Getting flagged hard, still posting. I myself have been only mildly flagged since the Bern ended, and that despite riling Marky excessively, for which I grant him credit due.

If I hadn't wanted to spare you I could keep going, and I cleaned out the list I follow a few months ago, so I'm prolly missing many.

"...unless they're clearly abusive."

That's vague, and ill defined. Some of my favorite people - like you - are clearly abusive. I think you called me a Communist once. The audacity! I really admire audacity, so thanks for that. On second thought, you might have called yourself a Communist. My recollection is vague.

Some of the above list are excellent reporters and prolific posters, while some are obnoxious trolls. I reckon we need both ends of that spectrum. I also don't think you're the kingpin and ringleader of the cabal, and suspect you're there to make the difference that seems to be why @ura-soul isn't on that list, despite he was flagged like a Panamanian freighter for months. That flagging seems to have mysteriously stopped after he recommended voting for a certain witness that shall not be named (just to seem mysterious. I don't think that particular witness is the reason, and think I vote them too).

So, thanks for that hard work I reckon you're doing.

If people posting stupid and incorrect stuff is killing Hive, we're doomed along with all other places people post. Nowhere more than Twatter, Fakebook, or Youtool.

I want you to know I sincerely appreciate you stepping into the fray. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center