Missmau & parking cars 🏎🏎🏎



Is it a clichΓ© that women can not park in?
However, this does not apply to me.....

Surprise πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Last year I got my best car ever!!!
It was a present from my husband @s3rg3.
A car that automatically parks.
I πŸ’™this car!

The Missmau Rider

I found a new best friend in this car
It's just Kitt from The Knight Rider
I am the new Michael Knight. This car is The Missmau Rider 🏎

knight-rider-151812_1280.png

Automatic

The car asks if I want to start the parking pilot
And then everything goes automatically
All you have to do is put the car in the drive or reverse gear
The accelerating, braking, and steering are automatic πŸ˜‡


Have a great day!
Not your average steemit! - @missmau

pixelfications_missmau_2x.gif



My husband @s3rg3 is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:



▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center