VIDEO - How to Shoot Portraits at Night. An in-depth tutorial.

Are you looking for inspiration when it comes to taking portraits of people? Have you ever considered taking colorful portraits at night?

Take your photos to the next level by watching this in depth video as I'll show you step-by-step everything you need to know.

I'll go over what gear you need, a few pointers on how to work with people and most importantly give you an idea of what camera settings to use.

 

I LOVE using multiple off-camera lights as you can build a set and literally shoot anywhere at anytime. Throw in a few gels and watch people's head explode when you show them the photos!

✉️ Sign up for my free newsletter (https://mailchi.mp/489617d7e65e/shoot-and-edit-like-a-pro) as I'll be releasing exclusive content just for members.

Thanks for watching!
HUGS
Mikey Colon

LEARN PHOTOGRAPHY ART ONLINE NYC FREE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center