HOW TO GET THE ATTENTION OF A WHALE ON STEEMIT


****In this video I shared techniques to genuinely get the attention of the whales on steemit. In case you don't know, the whales have tons of steem power, steem powers in hundreds of thousands to millions of dollars. An upvote from a whale can pump your earnings on your posts.**
**
Tired of earning cents on your posts? It's about time you learn these techniques. It'll sure help your steem life I bet you.

N.B: These are no rules, they are just techniques that has worked for me thus far. You can as well tell me what works for you in the comment boxes below!!!

Kindly hit the upvote button, resteem (if you think it's worth your resteem) and follow my page to see previous posts by me and latest updates from me...I remain @marpemusic - the minnow with a whale potential!!!

https://steemit.com/@marpemusic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center