My first day using #share2steem

I've started using #share2steem which is the service that posts to Steem automatically from existing social platforms like Twitter and Instagram. I've also added YouTube and Medium, but I haven't got a Twitch (well not in terms of an account with the well-known game streaming platform anyway!)

You can see it and join up here - that's an referral link so if you use it, it will give me a little boost and you a little glow. Also subscribing to me on YouTube helps too.

As I say here in the video, it feels a little bit like gamification - there's a dashboard with oodles of stats and a leaderboard for the more competitive to watch obsessively, but it's not gamification for its own sake, you get Steem rewards and expose yourself to a potentially different community, not just a badge!

I've started a secondary Steem account at @lloyd-social so that I'm not turning this @lloyddavis feed upside down and drowning out what you signed up for, but it will be interesting to see how well it works.

Happy to help if you try it and stumble!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now