#CheckYourPreps February 2017 Hangout

Hey Steemians

I run an awareness campaign twice per year called #CheckYourPreps it happens in February and in October and lasts for the whole of those months. I encourage others to show what they are doing to check their preps, to help and encourage others to do so too by showing areas of my preps and how I check mine.

All too often people put together preps and then leave them by the wayside. Checking and maintaining our preps on a regular basis is a very important part of being prepared. What good is spending time, energy, currency on gear and supplies if they are not going to be ready where we placed when the time comes that we really need them.

This is a Hangout I had with HTF - The Survival Store, Contingency Preps and SkinnyMedic. We talk about some essential areas to be done when checking your preps.

Be safe and be prepared.

Geordie Prepper

Thumbnail.jpg

https://vid.me/4avw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now