Video & Galery Photo# The Beauty of the Green Grasshopper/ Keindahan Belalang Hijau (Bilingual)

Hi steemit friend. How are you tonight? Hopefully in a healthy state. Regards from me @fahmi.moul88. Tonight, I will share the Video & Photo gallery of the green grasshopper I taken using the camera phone Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro.

Hai sahabat steemit. Bagaimana kabarnya malam ini? Semoga dalam keadaan sehat. Salam dari saya @fahmi.moul88. Malam ini, saya akan berbagi galeri Video & Photo dari belalang hijau yang saya ambil dengan menggunakan ponsel kamera Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro.

Video :


These locusts I found in my family's garden area. The size of this animal is very small. But this grasshopper is very tame so easy for me to take video and some photos from this animal.

Belalang ini saya temukan di area kebun milik keluarga saya. Ukuran dari binatang ini sangat kecil. Namun belalang ini sangat jinak sehinggah memudahkan saya dalam mengambil video dab beberapa photo dari binatang ini.

Galery Photo :

image

Photo I


image

Photo II


image

Photo III


image

Photo IV


image

Photo V


image

Photo VI


image

Photo VII


image

Photo VIII


image

Photo IX


image

Photo X


I Hope You Like My Post & Thanks For Coming


Terima Kasih saya ucapkan kepada Kurator Steemit Indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore.

Salam Steemit, Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia, Salam Bireuen Steemit Community.

image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center