Attention Crypto Coin Crack Babies....Listen up...100,000 FREE Vice Tokens!!!


Welcome to another edition of "The Broncnutz Chronicles", a channel where it gets broken down nice and simple for the blue collar, non- computer skill working man just like me! Today we discuss the Russian Nuke Scientists who got busted mining BTC with a "Super Computer", the LTC Fork Rumor and 100,000 VICE Industry Token Give away! This is exactly why you come to this channel ya'll, because I give away awesome stuff on the reg, bring you funny videos on the reg, give you solid crypto info on the reg, teach you how to get stupid Lambo Rich on the reg. LMAO. For real....thank all of you so much for your continued support of my Vlog and THANK YOU DTUBE for finally making things easy enough for a computer dummy like me to upload my second friggin video!!!! Vice token suckas......ya heard?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now