Sigue durmiendo / Stay asleep

Stay asleep, my love
Pretend that I'm not here
When do you wake up
Your coffee will be ready
More or less sugar free
And the aroma waiting for you on the pillow.
Do not even let this rain on your face bother you
I will know how to silence their sounds.
And if I lose you in this stormy winter
In a second I will be a coat.
Like a madman of love I will enter without being seen
Where your hair sing
And they open the window.
Because our lives
They appear marked on the old notebooks
.

Sigue durmiendo amada
Haz de cuenta que yo no estoy aquí
Qué cuándo te despiertes
Ya estará tu café
más o menos sin azúcar
y el aroma esperándote en la almohada.
Que ni esta lluvia en tu cara te moleste
Yo sabré silenciar sus sonidos.
Y si te pierdo en este invierno tempestuoso
en un segundo me vestiré de abrigo.
Como un loco de amor entraré sin ser visto
donde tus cabellos cantan
Y abren la ventana.
Porque nuestras vidas
Aparecen marcadas en los cuardernos viejos
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center