Leech

I wish I could show you how you stear into my life.
I wish I could show you how delusional you all are.
I wish I could have been there to teach.
I wish I could have seen how you preach.

You bury yourself in all this worlds lies,
As though it's not as evil as the devil himself.
You turn yourself into all that they told you to be,
As though this world isn't a stranger place then hell is.

Hey leech, you trust the police?
Hey leech, you trust in the teachings of these worldly ways. Wicked and untrue to the core.

I wish I could tell you just how wrong you are.
I wish I could show you how they avenged me so.
I wish I could see to it that I get much more.
I wish I could have much more then I ever did.

Much more then one can bless.
Much much more then one can mess up.
Much more then all this distress took.
Much to hurt for in hope for one more tomorrow.

Because I feel like I'm dead to the whole world.
I feel like I'm dead to the world.

Hey leech, you took away the money I needed.
Possibilities they were growing, but you,
Leech, you shackled my feet and I can't break free.
My wings have been severed and thrown away.

And if I can,
I'll break free of these
Impossible means.
And I'll break your fucking world down.
I'll break your face.
I'll take your place
And show this world your no ace
You're just a run of hell, stuck in place.

You're dead to the world now...
You're going to go through hell as long as I am,
Alive and breathing.

Saints, why are you so afraid?
Why don't you show them your thunder?
Come on,
Let's go!

I need to show you how bad I hurt.
You've poured your salt into my broken heart,
And made it feel as though this is all my own making.
It's a sad safe world, in their own lives.

I won't play you're silly little games.
Your sin is in your names.
Your hell is in your souls.
Damned to hell.

You're all damned to hell.
I wish I could show you the soul of this cold world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center