Day's over...

The day ended, so cold...so dark....
Only stars gently Shine, and somehow all the same,
In proud silence have faced had he stayed with a
I'm a long, long look at the closed window....
And indeed it was, and how I didn't notice?
I drove everything away, now I want it back.
Was love, was increasingly, and I this all has challenged the,
Now in the heart kolyat shards of crystal.
As a delicate string my love is torn...
To seal it will not be able to have one.
And over time all will pass, love will begin anew,
The sadness subsides, repeat everything again...
But over the day so fun, so warm...
While the stars will Shine and will still be...
In proud silence, left with you,
You're already her, and I him!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center